Contact Us


Primeleaf Consulting [P] Ltd.


India - Mumbai, Head Office

#29, 784/785 Hendre Castle,
D.S.Babrekar Marg,
Gokhale Road (North),
Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400 028,
Maharashtra
India
+91 22 2447 3371/72/73.

Sales Inquiries
sales@krystaldms.in

North America, Sales Office

25181 Barents,
Laguna Hills,

CA - 92653,

USA
+1 949 342 6501.

Sales Inquiries
sales.usa@krystaldms.in

Partners & Resellers Network


Our Partners & Resellers


India - Telangana

Global InfoVision Pvt Ltd
Hyderabad,
India

Srinivas Avasarala
+91 40 66666999.
avasarala@globalinfovision.com

India - New Delhi & NCR

Zion Computers Pvt Ltd,
New Delhi,
India

Shaji Jacob
+ 91 11 2625 0102
sjacob@ziongroup.com

India - Gujarat

BCPI Inc.
Ahmedabad,
India

Ritesh Thanki
+ 91 98 98 80 12 67
ritesh@galaxyte.ch

India - Karnataka

TekTegra Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru,
India

Shekhar Pandey
+91 95913 52541
shekhar@tektegra.com

Dubai, U.A.E

Smart 360 Technologies
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Feroza Begum
+971-4-2943329
feroza@smart360tech.com

Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Almoayed Group WLL
Al Juffair, Manama
Kingdom of Bahrain

Jyothi Suresh
+973 17 828 828
jyothi@almoayedict.com

Singapore - Singapore

Micrographics Data Pte. Ltd.
115A Commonwealth Drive,
Singapore

Kelvin Emmanuel Ong
+65 64727255
kelvin@micrographicsdata.com

Indonesia - Jakarta Selatan

PT Mentari Solusi Teknologi
Gedung Menara Palma,
Jakarta Selatan

Mimi Darmawan
+62 21 2939 1188
mdarmawan@msteknologi.com

Guayaquil, Ecuador, South America

OFISTORE S.A.
Av. Juan Tanca Marengo, Urdenor 2 Mz 244 Solar 4
Guayaquil.

David Ricaurte
+593 4238 1005
info@ofistore.us

 

See KRYSTAL DMS in Action!

Whether your organization is looking to go paperless, manage digital content or automate document-driven processes, KRYSTAL DMS is the right Document Management System for your needs.

Schedule a demo today with one of our helpful Document Management consultants.

Request a DEMO